Diary dates

2022-23 Calendar

Working Parties

No need to pre-book, just turn up at the green Association shed (NW corner of the site) at 10AM, normally on the second Sunday of the month (apart from December) – see below for dates. Please wear sturdy footwear and clothing suitable for the weather and the rough-and-tumble of site jobs.  

14th August 2022

18th September 2022

16th October 2022

13th November 2022

No WP in December

15th January 2023

19th February 2023

18th March 2023

Fruit Picking

Castle Mill Orchard, Sunday 25th September 2022 at 10am.

Committee meetings (usually 18:30 Tues or Weds before Working Party)

Tues 10th May 2022
Tues 14th June, 2022
Tues 12th July 2022
Tues 9th August 2022
Tues 13th September 2022
Tues 11th October 2022
Tues 8th November 2022
No meeting in December
Tues 10th January 2023
Tues14th February 2023
Tues 14th Marrch 2023

Events

CMAA stall at Jericho Streeet Fair, 9th June 2023

2022 Audit dates

Spring Audit: 11/12th June 2022

Autumn Audit:  16th October 2022

2022 AGM date

Sun 20th March 2022 by Zoom, 4.30pm.

%d bloggers like this:
search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close