Diary dates

2021-22 Calendar

Working Parties 

We are re-starting Working Parties on Sunday 9th May 2021 at 10am, pre-booked for Covid safety (bookings now closed).

From June onwards, we shall return to our previous arrangement of ‘just turn up at the Green Association Shed on the second Sunday of the month’. Start time is 10AM. The dates are 

13th June 

11th July 

8th August

12th September

10th October

14th November 

(Committee holiday in December, no WP)

9th January 2022

13th February 2022

13th March 2022

Committee meetings (usually 18:30 Tues or Weds before Working Party)

Face-to-face committee meetings are suspended, but business-as-usual continues via video-conference.

Weds 14th April 2021
Tues 4th May 2021
Weds 9th June 2021
Tues 6th July 2021
Weds 4th Aug 2021
Weds 8th Sept 2021
Tues 5th Oct 2021
Tues 9th Nov 2021
December is Committee holiday
 
Tues 4th Jan 2022
Tues 8th Feb 2022
Weds 9th March 2022

Events

Summer celebration and ‘thank-you’ to Wendy, lunchtime onwards, on the Green, Sunday 18th July (Covid rules permitting)  Sunday 1st August.

Apple harvest Saturday 18th September 14:00, meet at green Association shed. 

2021 Audit dates

Spring Audit 9th May 2021

Autumn Audit 10th October 2021.

2022 AGM date

March 2022, date tbc.

%d bloggers like this:
search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close